Murphy's Law (1988)

Murphy's Law was an American television series that starred George Segal and Maggie Han, loosely based on the Trace novels by Warren Murphy. The opening theme song was an edited version of "Murphy's Law," a song featured on the album "High Crime" by Al Jarreau. The series premiered November 2, 1988 on ABC. On March 9, 1989, ABC announced that it had canceled the series and that the final episode would air on March 18, 1989.

Fecha: 1988-11-02
Temporadas: 1
  • País: US
  • Idioma: En
  • Duración: 45